the one with stinky love

And then this happened:

I was sitting around minding my own business when I got a text. The text read: “Love you stinky pants.” Aww my wife loves me even if she is attacking my personal hygiene for no reason.

Then I see that I have no clue what the number is.

Interesting. This I cannot resist.

Them: love you stinky pants.
Me: joke is on you. I’m not wearing any pants, so they can’t be stinky.
Them: well stinky underwear.
Me: underwear is for suckers.
Them: So who boxers are 4?
Me: Guest appearances on Wrestlemania? Or cheap publicity attempts on Broadway?
Them:  ?

Leave a Reply

