Conversations with jimi: my hot cousin edition

We just have a quick one today kiddies. At first I was going to save this for the next conversations with jimi but it really deserves its own spot.

(A very attractive woman walks out of a gallery and through the one I’m in. A mere seconds later the guard from that gallery walks in to mine.)

Guard: Did you see that smoking hot chick?

Me: Oh man the one in blue with the big cans?

Guard: Yeah!

Me (As he mimics big boobs): Dude that was my cousin!

Guard: Oh sorry.

Me: Nah don’t worry about it. Hell I’d hit that every day.

Guard: What the hell? Your cousin? That’s sick.

One Response to Conversations with jimi: my hot cousin edition

  1. […] People talk to me. I tend to talk back to them. Sometimes we are even talking about the same things. These conversations can be pretty funny all on their own. Other times I have to spice them up a bit. This may come as a shock but I enjoy making things up. I like tricking people. This is all in the name of fun of course. Dealing with the public gives me many opportunities to do this. I generally collect these moments and present them to all (one) of you, but sometimes a conversation deserves its own post. Sort of like the Warhol edition and the hot cousin edition. […]

Leave a Reply

