weed, gender bending bars, white meat and donuts

Photobucket

It’s that time again! The best of Overheard Ohio will be done a little differently this time around. Overheard got a ton for January and many of them were popular. So this time the top 5 are based on how many star/retweets they received. Enjoy:

5. “Sometimes I like to find me a real cheesy white guy to fuck.”–Black chick inside @TheRealBSide

4. “I will never go to another bar where you can’t be sure if it’s a dude or a chick again.”–Frat looking guy.

3. Woman A: “He tried to fuck your sister?” Woman B: “Yeah. I should have known he was a dog he always bought the cheapest toilet paper.”

2. “I love that the guy I get my weed from lets me pay with hand jobs sometimes.” –girl outside of CVS.

1. “Just go in and get me some god damn donuts or I will drink until this baby is retarded!” – pregnant lady outside of Dunkin’ Donuts

2 Responses to weed, gender bending bars, white meat and donuts

  1. Ducky says:

    Sounds like a regular day in the classroom where I work! One of my all time favorites was at the elementary school while making Valentines one kid passes their card to another and asks “will you draw me a boner?”

    These were to be cards for their parents….

  2. Becca says:

    Haha! I love these. I die laughing every time.

Leave a Reply

