September’s top Overheard Ohio

Photobucket

September was a weaker month. This time I present to you the top 3 Overheard Ohio, stop by and check out what else was said.

Honorable Mention:

“Never fear good people, you too can be as poor as me.”–Smelly guy asking for bus fare.

#3

“There is nothing worse than seeing a smoking hot girl wearing an anti abortion shirt.”–Guy checking out a girl.

#2

“I ain’t the king of my job, ain’t the king of my house. So I’m gonna be the king of this bus stop”-Black guy when asked 2 put out his cigar.

#1

“Child I done told you not to call it a pee pee it’s a DICK.”-Mom to young girl who commented on a statue’s “pee pee” at Cleveland Museum of Art.

Leave a Reply

