Post it note Tuesday: the titleless one

Just a short list of post it notes because I forgot to do them last night.

Photobucket

That’s right its World Cup 2010 time! It starts exactly 2 days 21 hours and 18 minutes from when I’m typing this. I cannot wait. Can you tell? This is the only perk of being laid off and still having no job. I will be able to watch every single match.

Photobucket

The above countdown being right means there is only 3 days till the USA vs. ENGLAND match. That match I am really looking forward to. This week has been hate England week or at least don’t like England for this week week. I will be at Parnell’s Pub for the match and I’ll probably be there from 7am on!

Photobucket

Seriously someone pay me. I’m good at making out you know working and stuff.

Photobucket

I get a bunch of emails from people instead of them leaving actual comments on here. Yesterdays post prompted and email from someone who was apparently pissed at me. Said emailer had a problem with the post and let it be known to me. They also said they hoped my wife divorced me. I found both the post and the email funny. Look for the email to be posted sometime soon.

Photobucket

This one really speaks for itself.

2 Responses to Post it note Tuesday: the titleless one

  1. Shell says:

    My husband cannot wait for the World Cup. I’ve been hearing about it…oh, since the last one.

  2. kryptonitekatt says:

    No, you cannot watch EVERY match unless you’re recording them. We have stuff to do, good food to eat.

Leave a Reply

