The one where we celebrate mayonnaise and Mexico

Today of course as you probably know from all the gun firing and tequila drinking is Cinco De Mayo. Which when translated means something about drinking a 5th of mayonnaise. Okay that is just a rough translation and probably gross. I mean unless you’re into that sort of thing than go ahead rock that bottle of white magic.

Chug chug chug!

I’ve made an executive decision: The official theme song of Cinco De Mayo is Nelly’ E.I. or maybe Still Fly by Big Tymers. So any and all your mayo shots should be taken while blasting one of those two songs

“Got a quarter tank of gas – in my new E class
But that’s alright, cause I’m gon’ ride
Got everythang – in my momma name
But I’m Hood Rich – dadah-dadah da-dah da-dah da-dah”

That is some sound advice for living from Big Tymers. Man the fray bitches! I’m not sure what that man the fray bit means…I simply felt like yelling that. I think that may be my go to phrase if I’m ever like on a submarine battle. You know like in The Hunt for Red October? Come on that movie was suhweet but imagine if Sean Connery had busted out with “Man the fray bitches!” but you know with a Russian accent.

Photobucket

AnyAlecBaldwin this was about Cinco De Mayo and not awesome ways to say things or make awesome movies even awesomer. As we all know Cinco De Mayo is the day where Pancho Villa comes down our chimneys or (in your sliding glass door if you live in Florida) and leaves us all presents.

So Pancho this is my wish list:
1. Cavalier’s championship
2. Another (newer) fancy lens for my camera
3. A Storm Trooper costume
4. Free Spider-Man comic books for life

That isn’t what Cinco De Mayo is? Damn, did I write all those letters to Pancho for nothing? In closing I had planned on photo shopping a Corona into a picture of Ben Franklin to prove to you that even Ben Frank loved Cinco De Mayo (I’m pretty sure he had a DeLorean) but came across this and had to post it:
(I know it has nothing to do with Cinco De Mayo but its hilarious)

Photobucket

Happy Cinco De Mayo bitches!

3 Responses to The one where we celebrate mayonnaise and Mexico

  1. kryptonitekatt says:

    Ooh I forgot that it’s Cinco de Mayo. Now I want Mexican food. Of course today is the worst possible day to go a Mexican restaurant…unless you want an hour wait for a table and bad service cuz they’re so busy. And it’s so sad…Cancun Grill is not awesome anymore.

  2. ladylinzi says:

    That picture just made my week.

  3. Bottle of white magic, hey?

Leave a Reply

