Short and sticky post it note tuesday

Go read others here:

and make your own here.

Let’s just jump right on into these post it notes shall we?

Photobucket

Now I’m not saying all directors are weird people, just a majority some of them. I had a glimpse into the trials and tribulations directors had to deal with. The production wasn’t a major one but was hard work. The wifey and I weren’t weird directors but there are plenty of em out there.

Photobucket

The wife and I made a great team of directors. If need be we could be good cop bad cop. Here of course being bad cop. We handled things on the fly and it turned out pretty rocking. We were just like the Coen brothers if you know if one of them was a girl and they were having sex.

What?

Photobucket

I won’t lie I enjoyed wearing the directing hat but writing the play is wear my heart remains. I’d be open to doing it again someday though.

Photobucket

The Hoff hosted Monday Night Raw last night and was awesome. This post it pretty much speaks for itself.

That’s all a short list today because I didn’t write them the night before and I’ve got a lot of things to do today.

2 Responses to Short and sticky post it note tuesday

  1. carissa says:

    I’m really glad yalls play was a success and I wish I could have seen it!! And I’m missing gchat this week.Don’t drink too much in my cyber absence.

  2. No one should Hassle the Hoff!!

Leave a Reply

