Post it Note Tuesday Part the 7

Okay so these were from last week but it seems that I never actually put it to publish. I apparently did not. I’m smert….wait what? So these have the feel of being a bit outdated….oh well…they still work and are what I feel…besides this week would’ve just been me posting about how the owner is selling the store and that sucks and gonna need to find a job…nobody wants to hear that right?

Here is a fabby little clicky click if you’d like to read more Post its!

And here is a link to a site where you can make your own

Now onward to mine:

Photobucket

You were a great Basketball player but man does your analysis suck. You are rarely funny and often just say the same thing over and over. Don’t get me started on how painful your SNL was. I hate your Taco Bell commercial more than I hate your commentary.

Photobucket

I may have been the only but who cares. I didn’t care who won or what they wore either.
Photobucket

You suck. No really you do. I mean rarely do I get a weekend day off let alone two straight days off to spend with the wifey. Thanks for nothing.
Photobucket

Seriously. I mean come on. 3 poems in two days and not one is worthy of saving.
Photobucket

William Shatner is awesome for so many reasons I can’t even keep track of them. Last night he was the guest host of Monday Night Raw and was hysterical!
Photobucket

It may be a bit cliché but you really changed how I saw writing and kind of life. I carried Catcher in the Rye around in my bag all through High School. Hell half the time I carry it around now. I’ve read the book at least 16 times.
Photobucket

You truly were one of the greatest of all times. Rest in Peace and thank you for all you gave. Jack Brisco 1941-2010

13 Responses to Post it Note Tuesday Part the 7

  1. megryansmom says:

    Good Morning! I’m a Sticky note Tuesday virgin just stopping by to share some comment love. Have a great day!

  2. Lori says:

    We love Shatner in our house too. Even our 9 year old boy does…

  3. confessor69 says:

    I am totally with you on the Charles Barkley thing. It’s just hurts to watch.

  4. andhari says:

    Hahah I don’t watch grammy either, I searched for a few scenes people talked about the most in youtube though :p

  5. Shell says:

    I didn’t watch the Grammys, either.

    William Shatner IS awesome. DENNY CRANE!!!

  6. Danielle says:

    Poor Hubbs. And Wifey. Grad school SUCKS! …really, any college sucks. Too much work. I hope you all get to enjoy Valentines together!!!

  7. OMG I haven’t sent he Barkley commercial yet, but I heard it on the radio this morning. Made me want to make a sharp turn right into the guard rail..lol Thanks for stopping by today, sorry to hear about your wife’s shoes..that’s not a nice surprise 🙂

  8. Barb says:

    Loved the Charles Barkley one. So true!

  9. Tami G says:

    OMG – those Taco Bell commercials are HORRRRRIBLE!!!!!
    thanks for pointing that out!
    HORRRRIBLE!!!

  10. Tracy says:

    Great post its today! I love William Shatner as well and also didn’t care to watch the grammys either so you were not alone. Sorry to hear that the wife had tons of homework which messed up your 2 days together. Hope you are feeling better now and thanks for stopping by to say hello and for the get well wishes! Have a great day! ;o)

  11. GregoryJ says:

    Not every jock can make the transition. Some one should recognize that.

    Thanks for visiting my blog.

  12. supah says:

    dude.. charles barkley.. wtf????

    xoxo
    supah
    * 7 days later.. im finishing up my visits.. WTF?? AGAIN.

Leave a Reply

