Post it Note Tuesday Vol. 6

So I skipped Post it note Tuesday (oh man I think I may need to refer to it as PINT from here on out!) Yeah I skipped it because I wrote about a gajillion of them the day before and then lost the sheet of paper I wrote them on. Okay it was really just like 5 of them but they were good. I think. Anypint I didn’t want to rush like 6 day of so I did a little skipola. All that being said it’s time once again. Here I go again on my own. Walking down the only road I’ve ever known. Like a drifter I was born to walk alone……what? Yeah I did just break out a White Snake reference for no real reason at all. I mean seriously it had nothing to do with the PINTS. Just read em if ya like.
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

8 Responses to Post it Note Tuesday Vol. 6

  1. Swedish Fish Martini??? I think you need to do a whole post on just that topic!!

  2. Lori says:

    I wish my cats could make coffee too. That would be frickin awesome!

  3. georgie says:

    Go Colts! so enjoyed your ‘PINT’s

  4. Dani says:

    Children Shouldn’t Play with Dead Things…that sounds almost as awesomely bad as Death Bed: The Bed that Eats…emphasis on the word “awesomely”.

  5. kryptonitekatt says:

    Yay self for 2 days of writing!!!

    I wish my cats could clean their litterboxes.

  6. carissajaded says:

    Your just now watched Burn After Reading?? Love that movie!! And yay for you working on your script. At least with less hours you have more time for that, right?

  7. Tracy says:

    Cats know how to do everything. They just choose not to…you know…do anything.

  8. Meghan says:

    If you train your cats to do either, please teach us the ways!

Leave a Reply

