Post it Note Tuesday part 4: The Revenge

Click that up there to go see some other cool post it note Tuesdays And here is a link to a site where you can make your own. That out of the way here we go kiddies:

Post it Notes Tuesday 4: The Revenge

Zing Jaws reference!

Photobucket

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

15 Responses to Post it Note Tuesday part 4: The Revenge

  1. Angel says:

    Too cute I usually make mine last minute at like 1 am on Tuesday morning. Ya know when the brain is tired and funny crap is so much easier to locate..

  2. Northern Exposure fan….oooo….me likey likey. I may just have to stalk you.

  3. I had a hard time coming up with my posties too. Maybe I should quit waiting until 11:00 pm on Monday…..the pressure kills me. But I still love them!! 🙂

  4. georgie says:

    I am loving reading all these post its-it is my first time play along

  5. carissajaded says:

    Hmmmm the road…. i have been wanting to see this very badly. I read the book and I liked it. But I’ve heard so many mixed things about the movie. Unless you’re talking about a physical road. Then sorry for the mix-up.

  6. Dani says:

    I’m sorry did you say World Tour of Beers?

    Really, that has completely wiped my memory of any of the other words that happened…other than the kitty note.

    Because beer and kitties are two of the best things there are.

  7. I like your last one a lot!
    Love this post it note thing. I am going to have to start doing it, especially because I just quit my shop for OFFICE DEPOT. Anyhoo-make sure you are at the correct book store. I took my hand dancy gift card and made sure I spent almsot exactly $75 bucks–walk up and the lady hands me back the card—oh sorry, this is Barnes and Noble not Borders. OOOOOOPPPS. Did not even think about it. LAME.

    I am now a new follower. Pop on by to my blog and follow back if you would like. I am actually doing my very first giveaway!

  8. lemmonex says:

    I have never seen an ep of NE…I should really remedy that.

  9. Sharon says:

    Love your date plans! And the new brownie pan! I could so eat some right now….all pieces a little crunchy on the outside……gooey on the inside….mmmmm. 🙂

  10. Heidi says:

    OMG I swear that heaven is a bookstore. I love that place. And a gift card is one of the best gifts ever!! Oh and go brownies. Awesome pan!

Leave a Reply

