Post it note Tuesday Part the third

Clearly I enjoyed this whole post it note thing. I toyed around with themes this time. You know like: ‘Star Wars jokes’ or ‘All sex ones’ (no comment s there wifey) or ‘Christmas ones’ but settled on just plain ole random jimi goodness. So without further delay I present to you:

A Post it Note Tuesday 3: Dream Warriors

(Yeah totes rocked the Nightmare on Elm Street 3 reference!)
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

7 Responses to Post it note Tuesday Part the third

  1. Lori says:

    I get so tired of hearing people rave about Nickelback. I think they suck too.

    And yeah, if you are gonna have whiskey for breakfast you might need to have something with it…like maybe some cookies! (I am trying to help you get more cookies, Dude!)

  2. A guy I went to highschool with is in Nickelback’s band…..well either them or some other band…but I’m fairly sure it’s Nickelback…you can see I’m a big fan too.

  3. Amber says:

    Cookies are good! I’m all cookied out. If you need new Ideas I have some really yummy recipies on my blog! Russian Tea Cakes and Fudge Puddles.

  4. carissajaded says:

    ugh chad kroger. he is more scuz than a shower can fix. Mmmmm whiskey for breakfast! Breakfast for champions!

  5. Dani says:

    Yeah, Nickleback is pretty f-ing terrible. But I mean, wrestling makes people need a shower too, so maybe they feel a kinship with old Chad there.

    Frankly, it all makes me want to go that whiskey for breakfast route.

  6. I agree. Nickleback blows!

  7. I am so embarrassed to be Canadian when people say Nickleback is a “great Canadian band” barf.

    Come back all the time, I love new followers 🙂

Leave a Reply

