Post it notes Tuesday Part 2

Okay here we go bitches it’s another Post it note Tuesday! Remember to go check out the other great post it notes over at supah’s blog.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

13 Responses to Post it notes Tuesday Part 2

  1. carissajaded says:

    I can’t wrap presents to save the life of my mother, so don’t feel too bad. Also Candy Cane Mojito?? I must try one of these. Did you get it from a bar or make it yourself?

  2. MaeRae says:

    I so want to try a candy cane mojito. Where do I find me one of those?

  3. Dani says:

    Yes! Jack Frost 2:Revenge of the Mutant Killer Snowman is amazing. Someone may have to stop at blockbuster on the way home from work today…and that someone may or may not be me.

  4. Amber says:

    candy cane mojito sounds awesome!

  5. Travis says:

    I didn’t actually think people watched that sort of thing.

    Wow.

    Tip of the cap to you.

  6. Candy Cane Mojito? Do you deliver?

  7. Lynn says:

    Hmm..candy cane mojito – gotta try one. Happy post-it note Tuesday. Visiting from Supah’s.

  8. Lori says:

    Candy cane mojito? Whiskey?

    Why haven’t we found each other before now???????

    You are definitely my kinda peeps!!!!!!!

  9. kittenkaboom says:

    No need to fear for all of those who want the Candy Cane Mojito…Hop on over to my blog… the recipe has been posted by popular demand.

    http://www.kittenkaboom.wordpress.com

  10. Tracy says:

    Love the post its today! Thanks for stopping by my blog and I look forward to reading your blog later today. P.S. If you liked yesterday’s post-its – after reading your mix of the red and white wine, etc. – I think you will LOVE today’s post over on my blog – go check it out! Merry Chrismas! :o)

  11. supahmommy says:

    pat on the back

    lmao
    xoxo
    supah

  12. kryptonitekatt says:

    Are your cats “helping” wrap the gifts? That’s my problem. Spot always insists on “helping” which consists of sitting on the wrapping paper, going under the wrapping paper, shredding the wrapping paper, chewing on the gift, etc…

Leave a Reply

