Post it Note Tuesday: The first try

That’s right kiddos it is Tuesday which can mean only one thing right? Well actually normally it wouldn’t really mean anything, but today it does! Yeah it’s a Festivus miracle! What’s that? Festivus isn’t all that real and even if it was it wouldn’t be till the 23rd of December? Fine, all I have to say to that is:

These aren’t the droids you’re looking for.

(Waves hands)

Take that you weak minded Storm Troopers!

Okay since my wife just gave me a look and called me weird I’ll just get on. I came across this thanks to Carrissa Jaded blog. Reading her? No?

(Waves hand)

You will read her blog.

Where was I? Ah yes this is a pretty neat thingy called Post it note Tuesday. It be hosted by another cool bloggy blog Adventures of a Wannabe Supah Mommy. Reading her? No?

(Waves hand)

This joke isn’t dead yet.

Here is a fabby little clicky click if you’d like to read more Post its!

And here is a link to a site where you can make your own

Now onward to mine:
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

10 Responses to Post it Note Tuesday: The first try

  1. Evonne says:

    Great post-its! Talk like Yoda, we love! No NHL network….so sorry. We’d be lost without it in this house!

  2. Deb Thaxton says:

    –>I just wouldn’t respond if you’re called Jim.

  3. carissajaded says:

    Oh man, you need to get your wife a copy of Teen Wolf too for christmas. And yay for finally knocking your cough.
    I’m so happy you joined in on the post its!!

    Every time I type it i always accidentally write post tits. I’m not sure what that would mean.

    Have a great day Jim! I kid I kid…

  4. LOL!! Love your stickies!!

    ~WM

  5. Shell says:

    I had one for Time Warner a while back, too. They don’t give me the CW! AND, every time my internet signal gets slightly weak(I don’t use them), they try to take over my computer and all I see is that stupid roadrunner and their crazy rates. No, thank you!

  6. kryptonitekatt says:

    Ooooh, I love post-its! Well I have a love of office supplies in general.

    You, weird – no? She wouldn’t change it if she could. We love you just the way you are.

    I was going to get you this cool Yoda t-shirt except it turns out that it’s a plaque, not a shirt. Bummer.
    http://www.whatonearthcatalog.com/whatonearth/Item_What-Would-Yoda-Do-Plaque_CD4582_ps_srm.html

  7. kryptonitekatt says:

    Cool. I like that you when you hover over the link, it shows a picture of the plaque.

  8. supahmommy says:

    SHE HASN’T SEEN TEEN WOLF TOO???

    I know what’s in HEEERRRRR stocking this year !! ( sing song)

    peace * gang sign fist bump
    xoxoo supah

Leave a Reply

