My wife picks them

So I thought it’d be entertaining if I had my wife pick the winners of the NFL Season. When we were first dating I’d quiz her randomly having her pick the winners and amazingly she’d pick rather expertly. One season she was actually about the 72% right range. Of course I immediately wanted to use this to win in Vegas but I’m sure the luck (or whatever it is) would end if I tried. These picking sessions usually involve me saying: Baltimore at San Diego and then waiting. At this point she’ll look up and say “say it again” or “one more time.” Clearly she doesn’t take it seriously but it will be fun to see. This season I’ll post her picks here and hopefully come up with some fun ways to do so. Perhaps pictures, videos and reenactments. Who knows? Last week which I was too lazy to post had to work and forgot to post she was 8-8.

So I thought it’d be entertaining if I had my wife pick the winners of the NFL Season. When we were first dating I’d quiz her randomly having her pick the winners and amazingly she’d pick rather expertly. One season she was actually about the 72% right range. Of course I immediately wanted to use this to win in Vegas but I’m sure the luck (or whatever it is) would end if I tried. These picking sessions usually involve me saying: Baltimore at San Diego and then waiting. At this point she’ll look up and say “say it again” or “one more time.” Clearly she doesn’t take it seriously but it will be fun to see. This season I’ll post her picks here and hopefully come up with some fun ways to do so. Perhaps pictures, videos and reenactments. Who knows? Last week which I was too lazy to post had to work and forgot to post she was 8-8.

Week 2
HOU @ TEN: Ten
NO @ PHI: PHI
ARI @ JAC: ARI
OAK @ KC: OAK
CIN @ GB: GB
MIN @ DET: DET
STL @ WAS: WASH
NE @ NYJ: NE
CAR @ ATL: ATL
TB @ BUF: TB
SEA @ SF: SF
BAL @ SD: BAL
PIT @ CHI: CHI
CLE @ DEN: CLE
NYG @ DAL: DAL

Leave a Reply

